The Iowa City Area Association of REALTORS® is an association of real estate professionals serving Iowa City and surrounding communities.

ICAAR is the Iowa City Area Association of REALTORS®, an association of real estate professionals available to assist with all your home buying and selling needs.

Our affiliate members provide a wide variety of services including lenders, home inspectors, appraisers, technology services, insurance and restoration/cleaning services.

Association Staff

Carlton Jackson, CEO

Nancy Timbs, Director of MLS & Member Services

Megan Flewellyn, Marketing & Communications Manager

Jennifer Howard, Administrative Assistant

2019 Board of Directors:

Monica Hayes, ICAAR Board President

Erik Melloy, President Elect

Tracy Adams, Vice President

Tracey Molina, Past President

Rich Hatch, Secretary/Treasurer

Adam Pretorius, Director

Tom Webber, Director

Tricia Van Roekel, Director

Laura Soride, Director

Phil O'Brien, Director/MLS Chair

Paul Park, Director

Committee Chairs:

Rich Vogelzang, By-Laws & Forms

Rich Hatch, Budget & Finance

Jeff Edberg, Commercial

Terri Larson, Grievance

Phil O'Brien, MLS

Matt Lepic, Member Service

Paul Park, YPN

Leslie Fitzpatrick, Professional Standards

Tyler Riddle, Political Affairs

Laurie Lehman, Special Events

Alexia Lampe, Public Relations

Whittney Russell, Housing Opportunities

Gwen Johnson, Education

Contact Us

Iowa City Area Association of REALTORS®

847 Quarry Road

Coralville, Iowa 52241

319-338-6460 Phone

319-338-6957 Fax


Section: About