847 Quarry Road
Suite 110
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Directions

Phone: 319-338-6460
Fax: 319-338-6957
E-mail: icaar@icaar.org

Skip Navigation LinksHome > REALTOR Directory

REALTORS®

Skip Navigation Links
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
All
436 records were found.
Marva Abel
Lepic-Kroeger, REALTORS®
2346 Mormon Trek Blvd
Suite 2000
Iowa City IA, 52246
Phone: 319-248-0521
Cell: 319-321-1383
marvaabel@gmail.com
http://www.lkrinfo.com


Matthew Adam
Ambrose & Associates, REALTORS®
250 12th Ave
Suite 150
Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319-354-8118
Cell: 319-530-4628
mattjadam@yahoo.com
http://www.ambroserealtors.com


Tracy Adams
Coldwell Banker Real Estate Professionals Corridor
70 Sturgis Corner Drive
Iowa City IA, 52246
Phone: 319-887-7350
Cell: 319-321-9269
tracy@cbrep.com
http://www.cbrep.com


Denis Aldrich
EXIT Hawk Realty
710 Pacha Parkway
Suite 3
North Liberty IA, 52317
Phone: 319-626-2200
Cell: 319-400-9639
Eddie@exithawkrealty.com
http://www.exithawkrealty.com


Gerry Ambrose
Ambrose & Associates, REALTORS®
250 12th Ave
Suite 150
Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319-354-8118
Cell: 319-631-8888
ga@gerryambrose.com
http://www.ambroserealtors.com


Rose Ambrose
RE/MAX Centre
2730 Naples Ave SW
Suite 105
Iowa City IA, 52240
Phone: 319-354-0909
Cell: 319-331-1198
rose@roseambrose.com
http://www.roseambrose.com


Jill Armstrong
Skogman Realty Company
2530 Corridor Way
Suite 302
Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319-625-6427
Cell: 319-631-5455
jill@jillarmstrong.com
http://www.skogman.com


Travis Armstrong
Skogman Realty Company
2530 Corridor Way
Suite 302
Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319-625-6427
Cell: 319-533-2197
travisarmstrong@skogman.com
http://www.skogman.com


Rita  Arora
Ambrose & Associates, REALTORS®
250 12th Ave
Suite 150
Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319-354-8118
Cell: 319-331-8055
ritarora@hotmail.com
http://www.ambroserealtors.com


Sharon Asari
Coldwell Banker Real Estate Professionals
70 Sturgis Corner Drive
Iowa City IA, 52246
Phone: 319-351-3355
Cell: 319-331-4577
sharonasari@mchsi.com
http://www.cbrep.com


Josie Ashmore
RE/MAX Corridor, Inc.
1732 Lininger Lane
North Liberty IA, 52317
Phone: 319-395-0101
Cell: 319-241-5175
josie@josieashmore.com
http://remaxhomes.com


Jane Axt
Lepic-Kroeger, REALTORS®
2346 Mormon Trek Blvd
Suite 2000
Iowa City IA, 52246
Phone: 319-354-0581
Cell: 319-530-6413
jane@janeaxt.com
http://www.lkrinfo.com


Peter Bachman
Coldwell Banker Real Estate Professionals
70 Sturgis Corner Drive
Iowa City IA, 52246
Phone: 319-887-7235
Cell: 319-430-3547
pbachman@cbrep.com
http://www.cbrep.com


Diana Baculis
Iowa Realty
2751 Oakdale Blvd
Suite 3
Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319-936-2000
Cell: 319-936-2000
dbaculis@iowarealty.com
http://www.iowarealty.com/iowacity


Brooke Bahndorf
Iowa Realty
2751 Oakdale Blvd
Suite 3
Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319-665-6000
Cell: 319-325-0291
brooke.bahndorf@gmail.com
http://www.iowarealty.com/iowacity


Mike  Bails
Lepic Kroeger Corridor, REALTORS®
2346 Mormon Trek Blvd
Suite 2500
Iowa City IA, 52246
Phone: 316-665-4377
Cell: 319-321-5500
mjbails@realtor.com
http://www.lkrinfo.com


Joel Baker
Elite First Realty Iowa City, Inc.
2616 1st Ave NE
Cedar Rapids IA, 52402
Phone: 319-294-0361
Cell: 319-631-8100
jtsellsiowa@aol.com



Usha Balakrishnan
Lepic-Kroeger, REALTORS®
2346 Mormon Trek Blvd
Suite 2000
Iowa City IA, 52246
Phone: 319-331-8103
Cell: 319-331-8103
usha.iowa@gmail.com
http://www.lkrinfo.com


Melea Ballou
Skogman Realty Co. IC
2530 Corridor Way
Suite 302A
Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319-625-6427
Cell: 319-461-8615
melea@skogman.com
http://www.skogman.com


Cassie Barkalow
Ambrose & Associates, REALTORS®
250 12th Ave
Suite 150
Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319-354-8118
Cell: 319-631-5980
cassielampson@yahoo.com
http://www.ambroserealtors.com


Tracy Barkalow
Ambrose & Associates, REALTORS®
250 12th Ave
Suite 150
Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319-354-8118
Cell: 319-631-3268
tracy@barkalowhomes.com
http://www.ambroserealtors.com


Rachel Barnes
Lepic-Kroeger, REALTORS®
2346 Mormon Trek Blvd
Suite 2000
Iowa City IA, 52246
Phone: 319-351-8811
Cell: 319-321-5108
rachel@icrealestate.com
http://www.lkrinfo.com


John Beck
Iowa Realty, Inc. - Cedar Rapids
385 Collins Rd NE
Suite A
Cedar Rapids IA, 52402
Phone: 319-378-6666
Cell: 319-981-9260
johnbeck@iowarealty.com
http://www.iowarealty.com/cedarrapids/


Stephen Becker
Lepic-Kroeger, REALTORS®
2346 Mormon Trek Blvd
Suite 2000
Iowa City IA, 52246
Phone: 319-351-8811
Cell: 319-430-2260
stevebecker.lkr@gmail.com
http://www.lkrinfo.com


Kacee Bell
Morrison Bell, REALTORS®
1103 N. Elm Street
Suite 103
West Liberty IA, 52776
Phone: 319-627-4044
Cell: 319-321-2362
kbell@lcom.net
http://www.morrisonbellrealtors.com/


Katie Bell
Coldwell Banker Real Estate Professionals
70 Sturgis Corner Drive
Iowa City IA, 52246
Phone: 319-351-3355
Cell: 319-404-0069
katie@cbrep.com
http://www.cbrep.com


Cindy Belland
Lepic Kroeger Corridor, REALTORS®
2346 Mormon Trek Blvd
Suite 2500
Iowa City IA, 52246
Phone: 319-330-3722
Cell: 319-330-3722
cindybelland@gmail.com
http://www.lkrinfo.com


Lexi Belland
Lepic Kroeger Corridor, REALTORS®
2346 Mormon Trek Blvd
Suite 2500
Iowa City IA, 52246
Phone: 319-351-8811
Cell: 319-530-1055
thebellandteam@gmail.com
http://www.lkrinfo.com


John Beltramea
Iowa Realty, Inc. - Cedar Rapids
385 Collins Rd NE
Suite A
Cedar Rapids IA, 52402
Phone: 319-379-6666
Cell: 319-329-5646
realestate@beltramea.com
http://www.iowarealty.com/cedarrapids/


Alan Bennett
Skogman Realty Company
2530 Corridor Way
Suite 302
Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319-625-6427
Cell: 319-333-8938
alanbennett@skogman.com
http://www.skogman.com


Pages:   
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15